Our Staff

 
John.jpg

John Jenkins

Senior Pastor

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: jjenkins@northportbaptist.org

Scott Green.jpeg

Scott Green

Associate Pastor / Discipleship & Missions

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: sgreen@northportbaptist.org 

Jared.jpg

Jared Case

Associate Pastor / Student Pastor

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: jcase@northportbaptist.org 

Joseph.jpg

Joseph Givens

Associate Pastor / College Pastor

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: jgivens@northportbaptist.org 

Kaleb.jpg

Kaleb Smith

Children's Minister

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: ksmith@northportbaptist.org 

Casey.jpg

Casey Aikens

ESL Ministry Coordinator

EMail: caikens@northportbaptist.org 

Dr. John.jpg

John Hinton

Music Director

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: jhinton@northportbaptist.org 

Eric.jpg

Eric Ott

Contemporary Worship Leader

EMail: eott@northportbaptist.org 

Todd Aimee.jpg

Todd & Aimee Cowart

Associate Music Directors

EMail: tcowart@northportbaptist.org 

Chris.jpg

Chris Parker

Church Planter

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: cparker@northportbaptist.org 

Marcia.jpg

Marcia Kintner

Administrative Assistant

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: mkintner@northportbaptist.org 

IMG_4205%2B4.jpg

Christian Everhart

Graphic Design / Social Media

Office: 205-345-0100
EMail: ceverhart@northportbaptist.org